Hawks teams follow the mission of the Pleasant Hill Baseball Association, an organization that believes that all the players should have ample opportunity to play, improve and have a supportive but still competitive platform to become a better baseball pl

My my My my
Change Team: 

Congratulations to the 2019 Hawks!


Manager: Mick McLaughlin


Ethan Aghajanian

Javier Alvarez Jr.

Emmet Freeman

Nate Glasgow

Marco Gnusti

Reis Hartvickson

Benjamin Heinsch

Ryan Karst

Jack McLaughlin

Cooper Neff

Logan Weiler

Jack Wesley


Manager: Chase Beckman


Jayden Auld

Nash Beckman

Matthew Curran

Zach Laushman

Logan Maxwell

Nicholas Motta

Tommy Nichols

Maxwell Schulze

Cole Spilsbury

Jack Sydlik

Zackary Upshaw

Aidan Wescott



Manager: Jon Vasell


Sebastian Alvarez

Garrett Phillips

Tyce di Pretoro

Carter Harrison

Samuel Johnston

Trent Lanza

Reece Mahay

Riley Meadows

Jackson Murphy

Sam Pieper

Vincent Vasell

Cooper Wright



Manager: Scott Brown


Connor Berkowitz

Jason Brown

Max Carlos

Thomas Curran

Michael Dias

Christopher Flores

Nathan Liddicoat

Jack Lowery

Maxwell McTighe

Ethan Sullivan

Luke Upshaw

James Voorhies



Manager: Lenny Towle


Coming Soon!




Manager: Bill Machi


Coming Soon!