Hawks teams follow the mission of the Pleasant Hill Baseball Association, an organization that believes that all the players should have ample opportunity to play, improve and have a supportive but still competitive platform to become a better baseball pl

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Chipotle Fundraiser - 12u Hawks Cooperstown: 

Join us to help raise funds to send our 12u team to Cooperstown!  Chipotle- Downtown Pleasant Hill - 60 Crescent Drive.  Bring in a flyer, screen shot or tell the cashier you are supporting the PH Hawks and a portion of your bill will help with fundraising.  Thank you!

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Sequoia Maintenance Day: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 8:00a to 3:00p
Pre-Season BBQ and Scrimmages: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 11:00a to 8:00p
Yalla -12U Cooperstown Fundraiser: 

Support our 12U team as they raise funds for their Cooperstown Trip.  Come to Yalla -55 Crescent Drive, Pleasant Hill.  Bring a flyer, show a screen shot or tell the cashier you are there supporting the 12U Pleasant Hill Hawks and a portion of your purchase will be donated.  Thank you for your support!

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
680 Opening Weekend: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
PHBA Parade & Opening Day: 
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Poker Night & Silent Auction: 
Fri, May 17, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
680 Playoffs: